AUCC Men's Super Series Team for 2018

AUCC Men's Super Series Team for 2018

News details

Michael Devitt

Last Edit

It's with great pleasure we announce the first of an expanded roster of two teams for the Cycling South Australia Super Series in 2018. The team is being proudly supported by Adelaide University Sport, enabled through part of a Club Development Grant, and our fantastic Adelaide-based clothing supplier Spin Cycle Clothing. The Men's Category 2 team will compete in a number of rounds in the metropolitan and wider South Australia, including Wallaroo and Murray Bridge. The team includes both returning faces and newcomers to the team and club for this year, with plenty of strong riders of varied abilities, the Adelaide University Cycling Club is very much looking forward to its opportunities for success.

The team list, which consists of current and former University of Adelaide students:
Peter Branson
Hugo Burgin
Lachlan Carr
Edward Chung
Andrew Edwards
Jordan Hanna
Adam Tomlinson
Josiah Whittaker

Additional information from the series organisers the series can be found here.