State Team Selections

State Team Selections

News details

Sara Lane

Last Edit


AU Sport wishes to congratulate the following 21 members who have been selected to represent South Australia in the Interstate Regatta at the National Championships in March.

Good luck to all State Team members and crews!!

Congratulations also go to AU Boat Club Head Coach, Brenton Terrell, who will coach the Youth Women's Eight.

Kings Cup (Men’s Eight)
Hugo Langsford
Coxswain: Georgie Litt

Queens Cup (Women’s Eight)
Phoebe Pado
Tahlia Jones
Alex Fry

Penrith Cup (Lightweight Men's Four)
Brodie Hand
Cameron Natt
Jack Tomich
Reserve: Lachlan Kirchner

Victoria Cup (Lightweight Women's Quad)
Celia Cowan
Reserve: Tahlia Jones

Noel Wilkinson Trophy (Youth Men’s Eight)
Maxwell Fisher
James Nicholas
Matt Nielsen
Will Smith

Bicentennial Cup (Youth Women’s Eight)
Peta Terrell
Georgia Mee
Carys Jones
Coach: Brenton Terrell (AUBC)

Pathway Women’s 8+
Kyanne Townend
Siobhan Roe
Kayla Burn